top of page
Search

Introducing Maid In Your City

Hey everyone, I'm salina (owner of Maid In Your City)! I wanna introduce my husband Carlnealius and I. To start off, we can say a little bit about ourselves. My husband and I have two children, a two year old and a seven month old. We have been together for many years and we love doing new activities with our little family. Over the years we have been together, we have always looked for a way to spend more time as a family. As many ideas rummaged our minds, we decided on starting are own business together. When we started, we had no idea where to begin. AS we advertised and walked door to door, so many clients began calling and business starting booming . As business has started thriving, my husband and i have had time with our children and our future as business owners has begun.

11 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page